You can’t make someone do things he or she doesn’t really want to do

This is something I actually constantly forget. And it leads to me being upset all the time.  

I am the kind of a person who loves to plan things a lot. I always try to plan trips, walks, everything in general. I get exited, I think and talk about the upcoming event all the time and I just simply forget that not everyone is as quick off the mark as I am. 

Some people need at least a week to think if they want or can go. Some are inconstant and often deside not to go at the very last moment. It’s pretty much annoying, but you just can’t do anything to it and simply have to grab ankles. 

And make another plan 🙂 


Do you have friends who love to ruin your plans even if they were made weeks ago? Tell me in the comments down below 

Love, Ana ❤

Добавить комментарий

